Picture
 Twelve months ago I was 40 pounds overweight and my doctor was telling me that I was putting too much pressure on my heart as my blood pressure had soared. Yes I tried to diet, and at one stage I lost 14 pounds in two weeks but the excess weight gradually returned.  I avoided the mirror and the scales until I discovered the best weight loss program for me - Anything Goes diet.  

This was more out of desperation than anything else and I was convinced that it was just another diet plan that would make my weight yo-yo again.  To my surprise it introduced me to a whole new way of life and after living with this diet program six months down the road I am now 28 pounds lighter and I feel much better about myself. There is still a long way to go until I reach my ultimate goal but I am on my way.

 I no longer have to wear my shirt outside my trousers to cover up an expanding waistline and I feel so confident about the weight loss tips incorporated in this program that my over-sized trousers have been put in the trash. My posture has altered for the better and the continual back pain that used to haunt me has reduced dramatically as has the heel and ankle discomfort that was responsible for most of my inactivity. Although a long way from the ideal physique, my mobility is less restricting and it has encouraged me to lead a much more active life and at the same time improve my level of fitness.

There are no guarantees that this plan will make me live longer but my quality of life has improved so much that when I wake up in the morning it is with a smile instead of the despair that has been with me for many years.  If you have always avoided the mirror and the scales then this plan is for you.  To find out more click here.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Robert Charles became committed to weight loss after being over weight for many years.  This action was also prompted following the deaths of two family members from medical conditions related to obesity.

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All